Spiritual Notes 0.1

So last Saturday I had a voice come to me and say, “It’s not the light’s job to destroy the dark. They exist as equals, divided by choice.” This resonates with me heavily for a few reason. At that present moment I had thought I had seen a reptilian in the movie theatre. I went to see Black Panther which wasn’t that bad I guess, I’m not too big of a fan of the Marvel Cinematic Universe (MCU).

Continuing it wasn’t to the extreme of seeing his scales, tail, full body, etc., however I did see his eyes change colors. From like a bluish color to a yellow tint, but only for a quick second. He also reacted really nervously when that happened. Like a bit surprised. He was a bit taller than everyone else in line as well. There after I received the thought that I mentioned before. “It’s not the lights job to destroy the dark. They exist as equals, divided by choice.”

Though at first I was a little surprised at the idea that I had just encountered another complex species. It didn’t bring much surprise to me; it almost seemed “normal”. I mean I’ve worked with other species on a spiritual and energetic level, but encountering one on this plane is a rare occurrence some would say. Though this would be the second time I can consciously recall seeing a none human being in this plane.

Speaking of which happened roughly a week and a half ago. I along with 2 friend’s of mines went up to Washington DC to drop one of their girlfriends’ off at Howard University. After that whole process we were headed back home just a short 2 hour drive. While we were going the Central DC I saw what could be an extraterrestrial walking in the streets. If I could describe him I’d say he was an almost perfect copy of the E.T. From Prometheus. He was oddly tall, maybe 6-7 1/2 ft tall, very pale almost pasty like. He also wore a short sleeved short and some really long blue jeans.

I had too look back maybe 3-4 times within the timeframe I had to see him since we were driving. Something that really stood out about him is that he stopped looked at his phone and started walking in the opposite direction with great speed. Yes long legs long steps, but this was entirely different than I normal walk. He took literally like 4-5 long strides and was across the street much faster than I can explain. He also wore a set of sunglasses that looked exactly like the glasses Morpheus wears in the Matrix, I mean the literal glasses that only cover your eyeballs. Also, he didn’t have any eyebrows.

I matched this with an E.T. race that has very sensitive skin and eyes to the sunlight. It being to tense for their species they typically use some form of protection from the sun. I know the oddity of this post and with the references it may seem even more unbelievable. I know what I saw and that’s good enough for me. I’m simply making this as an introduction as to who I am, what I do, and what I’m learning. As a note to myself in a future post I’ll talk about removing the “screen of interpretation” I’ll call it to begin to see the reality we live in.

Published by

teverlysperspective

I’m a practioner in spirituality and want to record my experiences to connect with other like minded individuals and to share my experience and information for the betterment of myself and those that find resonance with me, but really all of humanity. Information has only failed those that are without it. ~ Someone Great Somewhere Far

One thought on “Spiritual Notes 0.1”

  1. Brother Teverly,
    Recently several people have asked me to “identify” the specific type of quasi-human that walks among us. The following week I have become increasingly aware of the quasi-humans on the bus in the morning.
    Eagerly I await the removal of the “screen of interpretation” to increase my awareness ! Thank You!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment